Megatech Projects Limited - Main AFC Sponsor
MAIN SPONSORS

Please contact us to advertise here

Aberdeen Friendly - Sat 30 June

Arbroath FC 2015/16 Fixtures & Results

 

Arbroath Pre-Season Fixtures

Tuesday 7th July - Dundee United (Forfarshire Cup SF), 2-0 (Reid, Hester)

Thursday 9th July - Exeter City, 1-0 (Hester)

Saturday 11th July - Fraserburgh, 4-0 (Cameron [t], Coult, Hester 2)

Wednesday 15th July - Edinburgh City, 2-0 (Gold, Alvarez)

Friday 17th July - Rangers XI, 0-5

 

Season 2015/16

Petrofac Training Cup 1st Round

Arbroath 1 Dunfermline Athletic 4 (Grehan)

 

League Cup 1st Round

Hearts 4 Arbroath 2 (Gold, Grehan)

 

Forfarshire Cup Final

Arbroath 3 Forfar Athletic 3 (Forfar win 5-4 on pens), (Munro, Hester, Gold)

 

William Hill Scottish Cup

R2 - Brora Rangers 1 Arbroath 2, (Grehan, Ramsey)

R3 - Cowdenbeath 1 Arbroath 1 (Whatley)

R3 Replay - Arbroath 2 Cowdenbeath 4 (Linn 2)

 

 

Top Scorers

Bobby Linn - 13

Martin Grehan - 4

Darren Ramsey - 4

Andy Ryan - 3 + 1 as Trialist

Greg Rutherford  - 3

Mark Whatley - 3

Kane Hester - 4

Sergio Alvarez - 2

Craig Watson - 2

Craig Wilson - 2

Josh Skelly -1

David Gold - 1

Joao Victoria - 1

Keiran Stewart - 1

Ricky Little - 1

Jamie Reid - 1

 

 

Ladbrokes Scottish Professional Football League 2

Sat 8th August - Arbroath 0 Elgin City 3

Sat 15th August - Montrose 3 Arbroath 0

Sat 22nd August - Arbroath 1 Queens Park 2 (Victoria)

Sat 29th August - Berwick Rangers 2 Arbroath 2 (Ryan, Ramsey)

Sat 5th September - Arbroath 0 Clyde 1

Sat 12th September - East Fife 0 Arbroath 1 (Linn)

Sat 19th September - Arbroath 2 Stirling Albion 0 (Alvarez, Linn)

Sat 26th September - East Stirling 0 Arbroath 4 (Ryan 2, Linn, Grehan)

Sat 3rd October - Arbroath 0 Annan Athletic 2

Sat 17th October - Arbroath 3 Montrose 1 (Linn 2, Rutherford)

Sat 31st October - Elgin City 2 Arbroath 0

Sat 7th November - Arbroath 1 East Fife 1 (Watson)

Sat 14th November - Stirling Albion 3 Arbroath 1 (Linn)

Sat 21st November - Annan Athletic 2 Arbroath 2 (Linn, Rutherford)

Sat 12th December - Queens Park 1 Arbroath 0

Tue 15th December - Arbroath 3 Berwick Rangers 1 (Linn, Wilson, Ramsay)

Sat 19th December - Clyde 0 Arbroath 2 (Hester, Ryan)

Sat 2nd January - Montrose 0 Arbroath 2 (Linn, Whatley)

Sat 9th January - Arbroath 2 Elgin City 3 (Rutherford, Ramsey)

Sat 23rd January - Arbroath 2 Annan Athletic 1 (Watson, McNiff OG)

Sat 30th January - East Stirlingshire 0 Arbroath 3 (Skelly, Alvarez, Linn)

Sat 6th February - Arbroath 1 Stirling Albion 1 (Hester)

Sat 13th February - East Fife 2 Arbroath 1 (Stewart)

Sat 20th February - Arbroath 0 Queens Park 1

Tue 23rd February - Arbroath 0 East Stirlingshire 0

Sat 27th February - Arbroath 0 Clyde 1

Sat 5th March - Stirling Albion 1 Arbroath 0

Tue 8th March - Berwick Rangers 3 Arbroath 0

Sat 12th March - Arbroath 3 East Stirlingshire 0 (Wilson, Whatley, Williams)

Sat 19th March - Queens Park 2 Arbroath 1 (Hester)

Sat 26th March - Clyde 1 Arbroath 2 (Linn p, Little)

Sat 2nd April - Arbroath 0 East Fife 1

Sat 9th April - Annan Athletic 4 Arbroath 1 (Reid)

Sat 16th April - Arbroath 1 Berwick Rangers 2 (Hester)

Sat 23rd April - Arbroath 0 Montrose 0

Sat 30th April - Elgin City 4 Arbroath 1 (Skelly)

 

 

RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
1 Sat   8 August Elgin City Home (0-3)
2 Sat   15 August Montrose Away (3-0)
3 Sat   22 August Queen's Park Home (1-2)
4 Sat   29 August Berwick Rangers Away (2-2)
5 Sat   5 September Clyde Home (0-1)
6 Sat   12 September East Fife Away (0-1)
7 Sat   19 September Stirling Albion Home (2-0)
8 Sat   26 September East Stirlingshire Away (0-4)
9 Sat   3 October Annan Athletic Home (0-2)
10 Sat   17 October Montrose Home (3-1)
11 Sat   31 October Elgin City Away (2-0)
12 Sat   7 November East Fife Home (1-1)
13 Sat   14 November Stirling Albion Away (3-1)
14 Sat   21 November Annan Athletic Away (2-2)
15 Sat   12 December Queen's Park Away (1-0)
16 Tue  15 December Berwick Rangers Home (3-1)
17 Sat   19 December Clyde Away (0-2)
18 Sat   26 December East Stirlingshire Home (Postponed)
19 Sat   2 January Montrose Away (0-2)
20 Sat   9 January Elgin City Home (2-3)
21 Sat   16 January Berwick Rangers Away (Postponed)
22 Sat   23 January Annan Athletic Home (2-1)
23 Sat   30 January East Stirlingshire Away (0-3)
24 Sat   6 February Stirling Albion Home (1-1)
25 Sat   13 February East Fife Away (2-1)
26 Sat   20 February Queen's Park Home (0-1)
18 Tue  23 February East Stirlingshire Home (0-0)
27 Sat   27 February Clyde Home (0-1)
28 Sat   5 March Stirling Albion Away (1-0)
21 Tue 8th March Berwick Rangers Away (3-0)
29 Sat   12 March East Stirlingshire Home (3-0)
30 Sat   19 March Queen's Park Away (2-1)
31 Sat   26 March Clyde Away (1-2)
32 Sat   2 April East Fife Home (0-1)
33 Sat   9 April Annan Athletic Away (4-1)
34 Sat   16 April Berwick Rangers Home (1-2)
35 Sat   23 April Montrose Home (0-0)
36 Sat   30 April Elgin City Away (4-1)